Join A Group

The purpose of Community Groups is to grow in genuine friendship with others in our community, with the purpose of embodying the gospel to each other and the world around us. CG’s share meals together, throw parties, study the Scriptures, pray for each other and the world and serve as a catalyst for missional living.

To join a group please locate one below and contact the leader and just let them know you’re coming!

Multi-generational | Wednesdays at 6 pm

Leaders: Stephen and Lisa Brucker

Contact: stephen@thebranchcorvallis.org

Meeting place: 2624 Laura Vista Dr. NW, Albany, OR 97321

College | Thursdays at 6 pm

Leaders: Davey and Anna Walker

Contact: davey@thebranchcorvallis.org

Meeting Place: 224 NW 26th St, Corvallis OR 97330

College | Tuesdays at 7 pm  

Leaders: Hannah Valesano and Ryan Mansfield

Contact: hannah.valesano@gmail.com

Meeting place: 4853 SW Roseberry St. Corvallis, OR 97333

Men | Wednesdays at 7pm

Leader: Trevor Richtenburg

Contact: trichtenburg@gmail.com

Meeting Place: 760 SW Madison Ave, Suite 11, Corvallis, OR 97333

Multi-generational | Tuesdays at 6 pm

Leaders: Josh and Liz Howeth

Contact: josh@thebranchcorvallis.org

Meeting place: 3755 NW Roosevelt Dr. Corvallis, OR 97330

 Multi-generational | Tuesdays at 6:30 pm 

Leaders: Matt and Jackie Munger

Contact: jackie@thebranchcorvallis.org

Meeting place: 4635 NW Highland Dr. Corvallis, OR 97330

 Women | Wednesdays at 7pm 

Leaders: Julia Campbell and Victoria Renard

Contact: vrenard3@gmail.com

Meeting place: 2020 NW 25th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

Young Married/College  |  Wednesdays at 7:30pm

Leaders: Brad and Megan Anderson

Contact: b.t.anderson@me.com

Meeting Place: 3125 SE Everglade St. Corvallis, OR 97333