Our Leadership Team

Our team is made up of men and women who love Jesus and desire to make his name great in Corvallis and around the world.

Alisha Carlson

Deacon of Women's Ministry

Andrea Fifhause

Deacon of Member Care

Andy Crowe


Chris Eriksen

Visuals Director

Davey Walker

Elder, Associate Pastor

Doug Payne

Lead Pastor

Jackie Munger


Jason & Hannah Haun

Deacons of Hospitality

Josh Armentano


Joy Murry

Deacon of Finance

Matt Munger


Matthew and Mckenzie Rakes

Directors of Local Missions

Sean Jim

Director of Corporate Worship

Trent Thompson

Deacon of Member Care

Zach Lunde

Deacon of Youth Ministry